Nous contacter

Vos contacts

TECHNICO-COMMERCIAUX

  • Secteur Nord
    Stéphane Maroquesne : 06 13 99 26 65 • stephane.maroquesne [at] thermap.fr
  • Secteur Normandie
    Antoine Cazé : 07 78 41 75 61 • antoine.caze [at] thermap.fr
    Laurent Jeanne : 06 46 90 25 52 • laurent.jeanne [at] thermap.fr
  • Secteur Sud-Est
    info@thermap.fr
  • Secteur Sud-Ouest
    Emmanuel Wattrelot : 07 57 43 92 29 • emmanuel.wattrelot [at] thermap.fr
  • Secteur Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
    Fabien Juan (Cial sédentaire) : 07 60 51 12 66 • fabien.juan [at] thermap.fr
    Serge Grossi : 06 82 80 73 62 • serge.grossi [at] thermap.fr
    Roman Pasichko : 06 58 32 41 68 • roman.pasichko [at] thermap.fr
    Kévin Vincent : 06 22 08 31 42 • kevin.vincent [at] thermap.fr
  • Secteur Savoie / Haute-Savoie
    Nicolas Legall : 06 34 19 56 05 • nicolas.legall [at] thermap.fr
  • Secteur Ile-de-France
    Kader Yahiaoui (Cial sédentaire) : 06 46 90 18 31 • kader.yahiaoui [at] thermap.fr
    Jérôme Maroquesne : 07 78 41 48 65 • jerome.maroquesne [at] thermap.fr

DIRECTION GÉNÉRALE
Serge Grossi : 04 72 72 11 10 • serge.grossi [at] thermap.fr

ADMINISTRATION – COMPTABILITE
Corinne Sanjullian : 06 81 76 33 15 • corinne.sanjullian [at] thermap.fr

Nos agences